Manufacturers

Specials

No specials at this time

Suppliers

Legal Notice & Credits

The site "www.alafaq-distribution.com" is a publication of ALAFAQ DISTRIBUTION SARL, 5, rue des Longs Prés, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt. France

Publishing Director: Tarak MAKHLOUF

For inquiries about a product or service, for any suggestions, information or reactions regarding this website, please contact ALAFAQ DISTRIBUTION SARL, 5, rue des Longs Prés, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt. France, email: contact@alafaq-distribution.fr

The website is protected by copyright. The use of all or part of the website, including downloading, reproduction, transmission or representation on all media and by any means, for any purpose other than personal and private use or for a purpose that is not commercial, is strictly prohibited.

Company names, trademarks and distinctive signs reproduced on the website are protected under trademark law. Reproduction or representation of all or part of any of the above signs should be subject to prior written approval of the holders of marks and signs.

In general, any unauthorized reproduction or representation of brands, logos, designs, models, literary, musical, audiovisual, photographic and generally any information that may be protected by an intellectual property right is prohibited. It would constitute an infringement under L335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property, unless such reproduction or representation is exclusively reserved for strictly personal and private use.

 

Credits

Concept and production: Alafaq-Distribution sarl

Copyright: Alafaq-Distribution, 2015

This website was created using PrestaShop ™.open-source solution

Fabricants

Promotions

No specials at this time

Fournisseurs

Mentions légales & Crédits

Le site « www.alafaq-distribution.com» est une publication de ALAFAQ DISTRIBUTION, SARL, 5, rue des Longs Prés, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt. France

Directeur de la publication : Tarak MAKHLOUF

Pour toute demande concernant un produit ou service, pour toutes suggestions, informations, réactions concernant ce site, adressez-vous à ALAFAQ DISTRIBUTION, SARL, 5, rue des Longs Prés, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt. France, mail : contact@alafaq-distribution.com

Le site est protégé par le droit d’auteur. L’usage de tout ou partie du site, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation sur tous supports et par tous procédés, à d’autres fins que pour usage personnel et privé ou dans un but qui n’est pas commercial, est strictement interdit.

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur le site sont également protégés au titre du droit des marques.

La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d’un des signes précités doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation écrite préalable des titulaires des marques et signes.

De façon générale, toute reproduction ou représentation non autorisée de marques, logos, dessins, modèles, d’œuvres littéraires, musicales, audiovisuelles, photographiques et plus généralement de tout élément susceptible d’être protégé par un droit de propriété intellectuelle est interdite. Elle constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, à moins que cette reproduction ou représentation ne soit exclusivement réservée à un usage strictement personnel et privé.

Crédits

Concept et production : Alafaq Distribution sarl

Copyright : Alafaq Distribution, 2014

Ce site Internet a été réalisé en utilisant la solution open-source PrestaShop™.